我们收集哪些信息?

我们不收集个人信息。个人信息是指,用户的地理位置信息、名字、地址、邮箱、电话、传真、设备上存储的信息,以及使用应用、服务或网站时用来识别用户本人或他人的信息。

当您浏览、阅读或下载本网站的信息时,网站会自动搜集和分拣到您的信息(互联网域名、用户使用的浏览器和操作系统类型、访问时间、访问页面),这些信息不会被用来确定您的身份。

使用Google Analytics(分析)的数据政策

本网站使用Google Analytics(Google)的在线分析服务Google Analytics(Google)。Google Analytics(分析)使用“cookies” - 存储在计算机上的文本文件,可以分析您对我们网站的使用情况。有关您使用我们网站(包括您的IP地址)由Cookie生成的信息将被传输到并存储在美国的Google服务器上。Google将使用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用情况,为网站运营商创建关于网站活动的报告,并提供与使用网站和互联网有关的其他服务。只要法律要求或第三方处理Google订单中的数据,Google也可能会将该信息传递给第三方。Google不会将您的IP地址与其他Google数据连接。您可以通过浏览器软件中的相应设置阻止安装Cookie。但是,我们必须指出,您可能无法使用我们网站的所有功能来完成他们的全部功能。通过使用本网站,您同意收集的有关您由Google处理的数据,以及上述目的。

第三方广告

作为第三方供应商,Google会使用Cookie在您的网站上投放广告。Google使用DART Cookie可以根据访问您的网站和互联网上的其他网站向用户投放广告。用户可以通过访问Google广告和内容网络隐私权政策来选择不使用DART Cookie 。

当您访问我们的网站时,我们允许第三方公司投放广告和/或收集某些匿名信息。这些公司可能在您访问本网站和其他网站期间使用非个人身份信息(例如,点击流信息,浏览器类型,时间和日期,点击或滚动广告的主题),以便提供有关商品和服务的广告对你更感兴趣 这些公司通常使用cookie或第三方网络信标来收集这些信息。

联系我们

如果有任何与本隐私政策相关的问题或意见,请与我们联系: mobile.top@yahoo.com

隐私政策的更改

我们有权在任何时候对本隐私政策进行修改和变更。

© 2009-2017 Y2bDownLoad版权所有

What information do we collect?

We do not collect personal information. Personal data refers to the information about user's location, name, address, mailbox, phone, fax, data stored on the device, and information that may be used to identify the user or other persons when using the application, service or website.

When you browse, read or download the information on this website, the site will automatically collect and sort your data (Internet domain name, browser's name and the type of operating system, access time and pages visited). This information will not be used to determine your identity.

Using Google Analytics data policies

This site uses Google Analytics – an online analytic service of Google Inc. ("Google") . Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files stored on your computer, to analyze how you use our website. The information about your use of our website (including your IP address), generated by the cookie, will be transferred to and stored on Google servers in the United States. Google will use this information to analyze your use of the website, to create reports about website-activity for the site-operator, and to provide other services, related to the use of the website and the Internet. Google may also pass this information to third parties as long as it's required by law or in case third parties process the data on the order of Google. Google will not connect your IP-address with other Google data. You can prevent the cookies from being installed by configuring the respective settings in your browser software. However, we should point out that in such case you might not be able to use all functions of our website to their full extent. By using this website, you agree to the data collected about you being processed by Google in the way and for the purposes described above.

Third-Party Advertising

As a third-party provider, Google uses cookies to serve ads on your site. Google uses DART cookie to serve ads to your users based on their visits to your site and other sites on the Internet. Users can choose not to use DART cookie by visiting Google ad and content network privacy policy.

When you visit our website, we allow third-party companies to advertise and/or collect certain anonymous information. These companies may use non-personally identifiable information (i.e., clickstream information, browser type, time and date, subject of advertisements clicked or scrolled over ) during your visits to this and other websites in order to provide advertisements for goods and services likely to be of greater interest to you. These companies typically use cookies or third-party web beacons to collect this data.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding this privacy policy, please contact us: mobile.top@yahoo.com

Changes to Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time.

© 2009-2017 Y2bDownLoad All Rights Reserved